Who We Are

Board Members

Tonya Bailey-Curry, President | Clinician, Bates College. Youth Mental Health First Aid Instructor

Ayesha Hall, Vice President | Social Emotional Learning and Equity Resource Coordinator, Lewiston Public Schools

Leigh Weisenburger-Albert, Treasurer | Dean of Admission and Financial Aid, Bates College

Laurie Tannenbaum, Secretary | Business Management Specialist, TD Bank

Kristine Kittridge | Clinical Dietitian, Maine Medical Center

Annie Derthick | Director of Behavioral Science and Associate Program Director, CMMC Family Medicine Residency

Sophia Gamache | Site Manager, Lewiston Farmer’s Market

Brenda Eddy | Retired Health Teacher, Lewiston High School

Ruby Bean | Director of Strategic Initiatives, Community Concepts

Cindy Russo | Chief Operating Officer & Vice President System Operations, Central Maine Healthcare

Andrea Mercado | Teacher for English Learners, Lewiston School Department

Thando Mukuna | Volunteer- Immigrant Resource Center of Maine

Jennifer Hogan | President/CEO Community Credit Union